This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.6
Property location
6.5
Facilities
6.5
Staff
7.2
Value
6.7
Reviews
    Lacherie Hubbard
    us
    2.5
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ellen
    nl
    10
    1 February 2018
    Would definitely stay again!
    RickChia
    sg
    5.8
    1 February 2018
    Dated facilities
    Free parking. Near to BART station
    David Taehwan Oh
    us
    7.5
    18 January 2018
    The toilet bowl was dirty. somebody's poop was stuck in the around a toilet bowl. This is the worst. they should clean more. need to Clean more !!!!!!!!!!
    location was okay.
    us
    2.5
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard Eric
    gb
    10
    11 December 2017
    Deceptively great!
    Nothing to comment
    It looks like a dump from the outside but actually is very nice. Clean, convenient and good value for money!
    Sandra
    it
    10
    5 December 2017
    I can’t believe I found such a pretty motel in Oakland!! So CLEAN and so close to BART LAKE MERRIT station!! In 10 min you can easily reach San Francisco! And the staff... so amazing people!! I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS MOTEL!!!
    us
    3.8
    16 November 2017
    Awful.
    I was very upset at this hotel.. when I pull back the top cover and the blanket was all stained I told my husband I wanted to leave..after he talked to the check in person he gave us a clean blanket then changed our room, which was appreciated but we did not stay the next night as planned
    Mihai
    ro
    7.1
    9 November 2017
    The hotel is next to a freeway with continuous noise. No Breakfast
    The motel is Close to Lake Merritt BART to Downtown San Francisco. It's only 6,90$ for a return trip and takes about 15 minutes one way. The rate is good and you do not have to pay for parking
    Menno
    ca
    7.5
    7 November 2017
    Good value for money for the Bay area
    It's still pricey for what you get but I guess that's due to being in the Bay area.
    5 min walk to the BART station for a direct train to downtown San Francisco. Free parking available. Room was clean, bed comfortable. I really liked having a standard coffeemaker and a small fridge in the room as North American hotel coffee is usually weak and tasteless.
    YULING
    tw
    6.7
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    at
    7.5
    2 November 2017
    Good value for money
    Friendly staff, nice location (close to restaurants, bars and public transport)
    Carole
    gb
    7.1
    26 October 2017
    Quick stop off whilst on road trip, wish I'd passed through!
    No hairdryer provided. The location was awful. The whole area was full of homeless people, with makeshift camps in view of the motel. I did not feel safe to walk nearby, which limited our visit significantly
    Fridge and microwave plus coffe facilities
    Wendy
    au
    8.8
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arthur
    de
    5.8
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bowie1892
    gb
    5.0
    10 October 2017
    Area
    Size of room
    Csaba
    gb
    5.8
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chuan Huang
    de
    7.1
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cedric L
    nl
    6.2
    3 October 2017
    Next to a busy Motorway No possibility of breakfast in the close vicinity
    Close to San Francisco
    Nuwan
    lk
    5.4
    29 September 2017
    Small room , good to sleep over for the night only,not much of amenities,garbage at the entrance
    No breakfast , entrance is dirty, Small room ,not very clean
    Wifi was OK
Loading reviews
Close